Contact

S-Professional OY (Finland) 

Pulttitie 18
00880 Helsinki
Finland
 
Country manager: Markku Rasijärvi
Telephone +358 40 488 92 62
E-mail: markku@s-professional.eu
Regional sales manager, AMX sales: Erkki Aarnio
Telephone +358 40 486 86 56
E-mail erkki@s-professional.eu
Support engineer: Jonna Eriksson
Telephone +358 40 661 31 47
E-mail jonna@s-professional.eu
Stock & Orders: varasto@s-professional.eu

S-Pro OÜ (Estonia)

Endla 16
10142 Tallinn
Estonia
 
Country manager: Jaanus Peensalu
Telephone: +372 50 73 999
E-mail: jaanus@s-professional.eu

S-Professional SIA (Latvia)

Brīvības iela 40-27
LV-1010 Riga
Latvia
 
Country manager: Jaanus Peensalu
Telephone: +372 50 73 999
E-mail: jaanus@s-professional.eu

S-Professional UAB (Lithuania)

Perkunkiemio str. 4A
LT-12128 Vilnius
Lithuania
 
Country manager: Vsevolod Steblecov (on leave)
Telephone: +370 613 26 241
E-mail: vsevolod@s-professional.eu
Sales manager: Arunas Tubelis
Telephone: +370 677 966 88
E-mail: arunas@s-professional.eu

S-Pro Ltd. (Pan-Baltic operations)

Endla 16
10142 Tallinn
Estonia
Telephone: +372 62 62 718
info@s-professional.eu
Accounting: invoicing@s-professional.eu
Orders: sales@s-professional.eu
Service manager: Timo Küppar
Telephone +372 5649 9678
E-mail timo@s-professional.eu